The church office is open Monday through Thursday, 9 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. For general questions, email the church office at office@saintmargarets.org. You can also find directions to the church here.

Saint Margaret’s Episcopal Church
4228 Factoria Blvd SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
(425) 746-6650

So then, my dear friends, stand firm and steady. Keep busy always in your work for the Lord, since you know that nothing you do in the Lord’s service is ever useless. 1 Corinthians 15:58

Thrift Shop Manager
Merri Day
thriftshop@saintmargarets.org

Sojourner Praise Band Director
Duane Dunn
ddunn@saintmargarets.org

Duane has been leading the Sojourners Praise Band for 25 years. 

Director of Music Ministries
Ryan Ellis
rellis@saintmargarets.org

Ryan was warmly welcomed into the St. Margaret’s congregation in January of 2012.

Office Administrator
Theresa Gabel
tgabel@saintmargarets.org

Director of Christian Formation 
Sonja Lindberg
slindberg@saintmargarets.org

Sonja has been working at St. Margaret’s since June 2007.

Sexton
Jamie Monk

Business Administrator
Karran ONeal
accounting@saintmargarets.org

Youth Ministries Director
Claire Webbeking
cwebbeking@saintmargarets.org