About Us

A dedicated team of leaders is available to serve you at St. Margaret’s.

Here you will find a list of the parish’s staff, clergy and vestry,
along with phone and email information.

You can also find directions to the church.

The church office is open Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. For general questions, email the church office at office@saintmargarets.org.

The Church

St. Margaret’s Episcopal Church
4228 Factoria Blvd SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
Map and Directions

Phone: (425) 746-6650
Thrift Shop: (425) 641-6830

The Clergy

Our clergy leads and preaches at our worship services. They provide spiritual leadership to the parish.


The Rev. Christina Jillard
Associate Rector

The Rev. Christine Demura
Priest Associate

The Rev. Dr. Frank Spina

Assisting Priest
The Rev. Larry Ford

The Rev. Brian Wright


The Staff

Our staff supports the people of St. Margaret’s as we welcome visitors and use our gifts to serve Christ in this place and in the world.

Director of Christian Formation 

Sonja Lindberg
Director of Music Ministries

Ryan Ellis
Sojourner Praise Band Director

Duane Dunn
Office Coordinator

Linda Bruen
 Merri Day  

Thrift Shop Manager

Merri Day


Warren Klink

The Vestry

The vestry is our governing board. They keep us focused on our mission, vision and core values. The vestry is also responsible for the official business of the church. It is made up of 12 members of St. Margaret’s who serve for three year terms. These terms are staggered, with four new members elected each year. Election of new members takes place at our annual parish meeting.

Senior Warden: Charlie Grass
Junior Warden:  Eileen Treusch
Clerk: Leslie Hooker
Treasurer: Emily Krebill
Chancellor: Phil Kasin

Standing Committees of the Vestry

Facilities: Matthew Finnigan, Chair
Finance: Mike Knowles, Chair
Membership Development: Cheryl Gaillard
Stewardship: Eileen Treusch, Chair

Members of the Vestry

Steve Couch
David Cummings
Judy Davis
Cheryl Gaillard
Tanya Graham
Charlie Grass
Sue Mings
Pam Nordquist
Richard Pigeon
Emily Rose
Davindia Lucia Steele
Eileen Treusch